enter the next level

ONE TEAM
TO RULE
THEM ALL

NEXT RACE

18-20/06/2021 09:00

ES

Curcuit de la Comunitat
Valencia Ricardo Tormo

ABOUT

Baron Motorsport

Baron Motorsport is specialized in the Ferrari brand and headquartered in Vienna - Austria. Thanks to its central location, the team can reach the most important racetracks in Europe in a very short time.

Our collaboration with the Ferrari brand has existed for over 28 years, in which we have already had a long history of success in both sprint and long-distance competitions. The most important sprint competition for the Baron Motorsport Team is the Ferrari Challenge, in which we have participated without interruption since it was founded in 1993. Our team has already won several European and World Championships and also won the Asian Ferrari Challenge in 2016. In GT Sports, Baron Motorsport has already successfully participated in the 12 Hours of Bathurst - Australia, 24 Hours of Daytona - USA & 24 Hours of Le Mans - France. Our team, led by Philipp Baron (world champion from 2008, 2010 & 2013), consists of specialized mechanics and engineers with many years of experience in professional motorsport.

Our team, led by Philipp Baron (world champion from 2008, 2010 & 2013), consists of specialized mechanics and engineers with many years of experience in professional motorsport.

The combination of technical perfection and success-oriented management creates the ideal starting position for your racing weekend!

watch our offical trailer

Play Video

OUR PARTNERS

RACES

THE DRIVERS

  • 45

    Christian Overgaard

    Coppa Shell

    DEN DEN
  • 65

    Frederik Espersen

    Trofeo Pirelli AM

    DEN DEN
  • 93

    Sam Smeeth

    Trofeo Pirelli PRO

    GBR GBR
  • 109

    Ernst Krichmayr

    Coppa Shell

    AUT AUT
  • 126

    Henrik Kamstrup

    Coppa Shell

    DEN DEN
  • 127

    Tommy Lindroth

    Coppa Shell

    SWE SWE
  • 196

    Michael Simoncic

    Coppa Shell AM

    AUT AUT

THE TEAM

With the help of selected mechanics and engineers, a select team has been founded in recent years that stands for professionalism, quality and individual support with a focus on the essentials - striving for podium places and constant performance improvement.

But also apart from the trophy hunt, Baron Motorsport offers a 360 ° service for its customers, where each driver is looked after individually and according to his requirements. Perhaps for you the esprit and the spirit of motorsport are in the foreground and you are simply interested in the driving experience? No matter what goal you pursue - we will achieve it together!

Get a top training and learn from the world champion!

What does Baron Motorsport stand for? Clearly - for your victory and maybe even the next world champion title ...

THE CAR
FERRARI 488
CHALLENGE EVO

V8 0 L
engine
0 CV
power
0 NM
max torque
0 CV/L
Power / Liter

Experience racetracks like Monza, Mugello, Le Mans, Spa, Daytona and much more from the cockpit. Fight for riding on the ideal line and follow in the footsteps of your idols.

Experience racetracks like Monza, Mugello, Le Mans, Spa, Daytona and much more from the cockpit. Fight for riding on the ideal line and follow in the footsteps of your idols.

Ferrari creates with its Challenge vehicle series (which is renewed every 4 years), masterpieces of motorsport that impress with latest technical know-how and the highest level of precision in execution.

Professionalism and Passion meet Luxury

Improve your performance at free trainings, test days, drivers briefings, and get educated from our world class instructors Philipp Baron and Florian Merckx. Each racetrack is explored on foot through guided tours and analysed down to the smallest detail through telemetry during personal briefings with engineers. All this in order to bring out your best performance.

The Ferrari Race Hospitality Package also gives you access to the Ferrari Hospitality Suite - a place to relax and pamper yourself. Enjoy the sumptuous gourmet breakfast and lunch services, treat yourself to a professional relaxing massage after an intensive training session, or watch the races live with other racing drivers...

Become a member of the Ferraristi Club and take part in exclusive Ferrari events and gala dinners around the world.

CONTACT

Baron Motorsport GmbH

Hosnedlgasse 4
1220 Vienna
AUSTRIA

  • Monday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Tuesday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Thursday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Wednesday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Friday08:00 - 18:00h
  • SaturdayCLOSED
  • SundayCLOSED

    MrsMr

    Title

    Your first name

    Your surname*

    Company Name

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Yes, please contact me by phone

    Betreff

    More Information

    © 2020 Baron Motorsport GmbH · All rights reserved Imprint | Data protection

enter the next level

ONE TEAM
TO RULE
THEM ALL

NEXT RACE

26-29/08/2021 09:00

GER

Nürburg Ring
Boulevard 1, 53520 Nürburg

ABOUT

Baron Motorsport

Baron Motorsport ist auf die Marke Ferrari spezialisiert und hat seinen Hauptstandort in Wien – Österreich. Durch die Zentrale Lage kann das Team in kürzester Zeit die wichtigsten Rennstrecken in Europa erreichen.
Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit der Marke Ferrari besteht seit über 28 Jahren, in der wir sowohl bei Sprint-, als auch bei Langstreckenbewerben bereits eine lange Historie an Erfolgen erzielen konnten. Der wichtigste Sprintbewerb für das Baron Motorsport Team ist dabei die Ferrari Challenge, bei der wir seit ihrer Gründung 1993 ununterbrochen teilgenommen haben. Unser Team konnte bereits mehrere Europa- und Weltmeisterschaften für sich entscheiden und hat im Jahr 2016 auch die Asiatische Ferrari Challenge gewonnen. Im GT Sport nahm Baron Motorsport bereits an den 12 Stunden von Bathurst – Australien, 24 Stunden von Daytona – USA & 24 Stunden von Le Mans – Frankreich erfolgreich Teil.

Unser Team geführt von Philipp Baron (Weltmeister von 2008,2010&2013), besteht aus spezialisierten Mechanikern und Ingenieuren mit langjähriger Erfahrung im professionellen Motorsport.

Die Kombination aus technischer Perfektion und erfolgsorientiertem Management schaffen die optimale Ausgangsposition für Ihr Rennwochenende!

watch our offical trailer

Play Video

OUR PARTNERS

RACES

THE DRIVERS

  • 45

    Christian Overgaard

    Coppa Shell

    DEN DEN
  • 65

    Frederik Espersen

    Trofeo Pirelli AM

    DEN DEN
  • 93

    Sam Smeeth

    Trofeo Pirelli PRO

    GBR GBR
  • 109

    Ernst Krichmayr

    Coppa Shell

    AUT AUT
  • 126

    Henrik Kamstrup

    Coppa Shell

    DEN DEN
  • 127

    Tommy Lindroth

    Coppa Shell

    SWE SWE
  • 196

    Michael Simoncic

    Coppa Shell AM

    AUT AUT

THE TEAM

Mit Hilfe ausgewählter Mechaniker und Ingenieure wurde in den letzten Jahren ein erlesenes Team gegründet, das für Professionalität, Qualität und individuelle Betreuung mit dem Fokus auf dem Wesentlichen – dem Streben nach Podiumsplätzen und der stetigen Leistungsverbesserung steht.

Doch auch abseits der Trophäen Jagd bietet Baron Motorsport einen 360° Service für seine Kunden, bei dem jeder Fahrer individuell und seinen Ansprüchen entsprechend umsorgt wird. Vielleicht steht für Sie vielmehr der Esprit und der Spirit des Motorsports im Vordergrund und es geht Ihnen schlichtweg um das Fahrerlebnis? Egal welches Ziel Sie verfolgen – wir erreichen es gemeinsam!

Erhalten Sie eine Top Ausbildung und lernen Sie vom Weltmeister!

Wofür steht Baron Motorsport? Ganz klar – Für Ihren Sieg und vielleicht sogar den nächsten Weltmeister Titel…

THE CAR
FERRARI 488
CHALLENGE EVO

V8 0 L
engine
0 CV
power
0 NM
max torque
0 CV/L
Power / Liter

Die Ferrari Challenge hat mit seinen 3 Serien (Europa, Nord Amerika und Asien) 18 Rennstrecken auf 3 Kontinenten verteilt zu bieten. So bereisen Sie nebenbei die ganze Welt, immer der Sonne nach…

Erkämpfen Sie sich die Ideallinie auf den Spuren Ihrer Idole und erleben Sie Strecken wie Monza, Mugello, Le Mans, Spa, Daytona und viele mehr aus dem Cockpit heraus.

Ferrari bietet mit seiner Challenge Fahrzeugreihe die alle 4 Jahre erneuert wird, stets motorsportliche Meisterwerke, die durch modernstes technisches Know How und höchster Präzision in der Ausführung bestechen

Professionalität und Leidenschaft trifft auf Luxus

Verbessern Sie Ihre Leistung bei freien Trainings, Testtagen, Drivers Briefings, und erhalten Sie mit Philipp Baron und Florian Merckx Instruktoren der Weltmeisterklasse. Jede Rennstrecke wird durch geführte Touren zu Fuß erkundet und bis ins kleinste Detail durch Telemetrie bei persönlichen Briefings mit Ingenieuren analysiert, um Ihre Bestleistung heraus zu holen.

Mit dem Ferrari Race Hospitality Package erhalten Sie zudem Zutritt zur Ferrari Hospitality Suite – einen Ort zum relaxen und verwöhnen. Genießen Sie den üppigen Gourmet Frühstück- und Lunch-Service, gönnen Sie sich eine professionelle entspannende Massage nach einem intensiven Training, oder verfolgen Sie live die Rennen zusammen mit anderen Rennfahrern…

Werden Sie Mitglied des Ferraristi Club und nehmen Sie an exklusiven Ferrari Events und Gala Dinners auf der ganzen Welt teil.

CONTACT

Baron Motorsport GmbH

Hosnedlgasse 4
1220 Vienna
AUSTRIA

  • Monday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Tuesday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Thursday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Wednesday08:00 - 18:00h
  • Friday08:00 - 18:00h
  • SaturdayCLOSED
  • SundayCLOSED

    FrauHerr

    Titel

    Ihr Vorname*

    Ihr Nachname*

    Firmenname

    E-mail*

    Telefon

    Ja, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich telefonisch

    Betreff

    Mehr Informationen

    © 2020 Baron Motorsport GmbH · Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung